TLS Tunnel makes use of a straightforward protocol that we refer to as TLSVPN.
TLSVPN will generate a one-of-a-kind internal IP address for each user that connects to the service. This enables users on the same server to communicate with one another. This feature is completely optional and may be disabled inside the app’s settings.
TLS version 1.3 is used to encrypt and decrypt all traffic that is sent and received between the client and the server.
How to uninstall the application:
- Go into your settings
- Go into the Applications Manager
- Uninstall the TLS Tunnel app by selecting it and clicking Uninstall.
- This software is a mobile application that will not modify the system settings of your phone.
- We provide the official Apple Store download link.
- All apk downloads obtained from our website are 100% safe.
- There are no trademarks or logos belonging to their respective owners on the website. None of them are connected to or associated with this website.
- Our website and its content comply with all Google Ads Advertising guidelines and Google Unwanted Software policy standards and restrictions.
To make use of it, you do not need to register or pay anything; all you need is a working internet connection or the ability to bypass the limits imposed by your internet service provider in the event that access is denied to you.
It is also possible to utilize your own server using SSH (the Private Server option), in the usual approach using port 22 (the SSH standard), or with connection text and SNI provided the server is prepared to take these kinds of connections. This is done through the Private Server option.
The official servers permit the passage of any IPv4 protocol, whereas the SSH connection of private servers permits only the passage of TCP. UDP will only be possible on private servers if the server is running any UDP Gateway such as badvpn-udpgw; if you do not have a connection to UDP, you will not be able to play some games online or access some services.
You are also able to communicate with other users who are connected to the same server through the generated IP on the official servers. Although other users will be able to access your IP address and you will also be able to access the IP addresses of other users, this feature is disabled by default to prevent potential security issues.
It operates smoothly, but there is occasionally interference from the network; however, the developer is responsible for addressing this issue.
However, advertisements start playing after ten minutes in order to extend the duration of the VPN service, which is quite late and unfortunate.